He Has A CAP  

RSS

Yusuf Muyibat
(@yusuf-muyibat)
Prominent Member Customer
01/04/2020 9:02 am  

Is the saying true? 'That not all those that has cap has head?'

The sun shun out lazily, it's rays mocked by the harmattan breeze. Tiny ray squeezed through the small opening in my window, it scattered in the wall of my room. I stood in front of my standing mirror, I laughed and saw it Laughing back at me.
This days I find so much happiness from giving out love.
Abdul is like a craft work, his body slender and tall, his eyes are piercing. The pupil is like an ink, so dark and dreamy. His eyeballs are excessively white.
He is the man I've fallen in love with.
I looked at my relaxed hair, it was a virgin until yesterday, it was so long and pretty, the sun sparks also rested on it, so it shun. I looked at my pointed nose, my big eyes. I bit my lower lips and partially closed my eyes, thanking my maker for the beauty.

This is my first time loving, or loving this wholeheartedly. Abdul always confess I am a good woman, virtuous and trustworthy. I wonder if it was because he had dared untied my ever tied wrapped, the one he confirmed was ever intact untill that night or because he knows I am allover him to have time for another.

As I prepared myself, giving special attention to everything I put in my body, I sighed. This is a modest 'dress to kill.'
My gown was not a straight one, but my big buttock made it rest at its shape and it fell afterwards.

My hips are full and it always command stares. I reached out for my car key and left the house. I drove for minutes and my catchy car came to a halt on facing the big gate.
It automatically opened after a horn, the security must have confirmed it was me.

I entered his house and went to his room, everywhere was neat and I met Abdul calm. His calmness made me uneasy.

'Is everything alright?'
I finally asked after some formalities
'Yes dear but there is something I've been wanting to tell you'

'Sure, you can tell me anything'